top of page
  • Writer's pictureloonyleaflet

The sky where the star left is sad, therefore it tears like rain

Rain is not gloomy, it is grace; it is the most soothing thing descending to the earth!


Rainy Day aesthetic anime


I sat at my desk, surrounded by scattered papers, struggling to find ideas for my assignment. The weight of it loomed over me and the blinking cursor on my computer screen taunted me. But then, I heard a loud thunderstorm. So, I went to my balcony to feel the calm wind and smell the wet soil. As I closed my eyes, a sense of anticipation filled the air. The world around me began to fade away, and I felt a gentle pull as if being lifted by invisible hands. Suddenly, I found myself standing in nothingness as the thought of not meeting the expectations of the assignment rushed.


In the midst, I did not notice that the nothingness started to look like a sky adorned with countless twinkling stars. It felt like I was in a different world, maybe heaven? As time passed by which felt like forever, these stars continued to illuminate the darkness.


Standing in nothingness, an array of light and hope

Among these stars, there was one that shone with extraordinary brilliance. It was the brightest and most radiant of them all, spreading its light across the sky like a beacon of hope. Its warm glow brought comfort and joy to the hearts of those who looked up in wonder.


But as time passed, this special star began to feel a sense of melancholy. It noticed that the sky around it had become darker, and the other stars had lost their sparkle. The once vibrant and lively sky now seemed sad and gloomy.


"For those who have reached the heights, a sense of isolation quietly descends and they become strangers to themselves. As their accomplishments ascend, so too does the sense of detachment from the ordinary joys of human connection"

Deeply saddened by the state of the sky, the bright star felt a deep longing to bring back the joy and happiness that once filled the heavens. It yearned to see the smiles on people's faces as they gazed at the mesmerizing night sky, just like in the days of old. As the star contemplated how it could make a difference, it noticed something peculiar. Drops of water began falling from the sky as if the heavens were weeping. The star realized that it was not rain but the tears of the sad sky, a reflection of its own sorrow.


Determined to bring back the sky's radiance, the star made a selfless decision. It gathered its brilliance, enclosing all its light within a single teardrop. With a gentle flicker, the star released the tear into the sky, and it transformed into a beautiful, shining raindrop. As the raindrop descended from the heavens, it glowed with the star's essence, illuminating the darkness below.


Each drop that touched the earth blossomed into vibrant flowers and brought life to the desolate land. The raindrop, filled with the star's love and longing, was a symbol of hope and renewal.


People looked up in admiration as they witnessed the magical rain falling from the sky. They felt a sense of wonder and joy as the rain brought life and color back to their world. They were ignorant that the star's selflessness turned the sky's gashes into a source of alleviation and beauty.


From that day on, whenever it rained, people would remember the star's sacrifice and its selfless devotion. They would look up at the sky, thankful for the tears that turned into a shower of blessings.


The sky, no longer sad but filled with renewed hope, continued to shed tears of joy as a reminder of the star's selflessness.


Suddenly, I realized that I had an assignment to complete. It was stormy by the time I realized I was standing on the balcony.

As the rain fell from the sky, it was said that the star's light still danced within each raindrop, whispering stories of love and bringing happiness to all who received its gentle touch. Like butterflies chasing flowers, people flutter life in search of that fleeting moment of pure joy.


Loony Leaflet

The ordinary world is always infused with a touch of magic as if nature had conspired to reveal the sweetness hidden within the simplest of things.


The rain brought life to every leaf, and every blade of grass, painting the world in vibrant shades of green like a gentle reminder that beauty can be found in the ordinary.

As the rain fell, it invited me to partake in the simplest of pleasures. I raised my face to the sky, allowing the cool droplets to kiss my skin, rejuvenating my senses.


At that moment, I realized that amidst life's complexities, it is the simplest pleasures that bring the most profound happiness.






52 views0 comments

Related Posts

See All

コメント


bottom of page